This Ain't No Ferlin Huskey

from by Sisters Euclid

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 CAD  or more



This one was written by Rob Gusevs, so he'll have to explain that great title.


from Faith Cola, released October 23, 2007
Kevin Breit: guitar
Ian De Souza: bass
Rob Gusevs: keyboards
Gary Taylor: drums



all rights reserved


Sisters Euclid Toronto, Ontario

The Sisters Euclid are an all male, quartet, formed in 1996 in Toronto. The members are, Kevin Breit, Ian DeSouza, Gary Taylor and Mark Lalama.
They have recorded and toured throughout the world and have won several awards, including a Juno award for Best Instrumental Recording in 2007 and a Best Electric Jazz Award. They have recorded 10 discs and one DVD.
... more

contact / help

Contact Sisters Euclid

Streaming and
Download help